Udayan Cinema

Serampore, West Bengal, India ‚óŹ Single Screen

Company: Udayan Cinema

Address: 35 Grand Trunk Road, Sheoraphuli, Serampore 712223, West Bengal

Website:

Phone: +91-33-26322545

Email: contact@udayancinema.org

Theatre Rating
Based on 0 users
Tuesday, 24th April
Wednesday, 25th April
Thursday, 26th April
Friday, 27th April
Saturday, 28th April
Sunday, 29th April
Monday, 30th April
Tuesday, 1st May
Wednesday, 2nd May
Thursday, 3rd May
Friday, 27th April
Saturday, 28th April
Sunday, 29th April
Monday, 30th April
Tuesday, 1st May
Wednesday, 2nd May
Thursday, 3rd May
Friday, 27th April
Saturday, 28th April
Sunday, 29th April
Monday, 30th April
Tuesday, 1st May
Wednesday, 2nd May
Thursday, 3rd May
Tuesday, 24th April
Wednesday, 25th April
Thursday, 26th April
Tuesday, 24th April
Wednesday, 25th April
Thursday, 26th April