Golden Village: Plaza Singapura Mall

Singapore, Central Singapore, Singapore ‚óŹ Complex/Multiplex

Company: Orange Sky Golden Harvest Entertainment

Address: 68 07-01 Orchard Road, Singapore 238839, Central Singapore

Phone: +91-66538100

Theatre Rating
Based on 0 users
Saturday, 27th May
Sunday, 28th May
Monday, 29th May
Tuesday, 30th May
Saturday, 27th May
Sunday, 28th May
Monday, 29th May
Wednesday, 31st May
Thursday, 1st June
Friday, 2nd June
Saturday, 3rd June
Sunday, 4th June
Monday, 5th June
Tuesday, 6th June
Saturday, 27th May
Sunday, 28th May
Monday, 29th May
Tuesday, 30th May