Krishna Theatre

Hyderabad, Telangana, India ‚óŹ Single Screen

Company: Krishna Theatre

Address: Balaji Nagar Road, Dammaiguda, Hyderabad 500083, Telangana

Phone: +91-40-65641144

Theatre Rating
Based on 0 users
Tuesday, 24th January
Wednesday, 25th January
Thursday, 26th January
Friday, 27th January
Saturday, 28th January
Sunday, 29th January
Monday, 30th January
Tuesday, 31st January
Wednesday, 1st February
Thursday, 2nd February