Shri Krishna Theatre

Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh, India ‚óŹ Single Screen

Company: Shri Krishna Theatre

Address: New Poorna Road, Near New Poorna Theatre, Kaspa West, Vizianagaram 535002, Andhra Pradesh

Theatre Rating
Based on 0 users
Wednesday, 25th January
Thursday, 26th January
Friday, 27th January
Saturday, 28th January
Sunday, 29th January
Monday, 30th January
Tuesday, 31st January
Wednesday, 1st February
Thursday, 2nd February
Friday, 3rd February
Saturday, 4th February
Sunday, 5th February
Monday, 6th February
Tuesday, 7th February
Wednesday, 8th February
Thursday, 9th February