Abhinay Theatre

Bengaluru, Karnataka, India ‚óŹ Single Screen

Company: Abhinay Theatre

Address: 3 BVK Iyengar Road, Gandhi Nagar, Bengaluru 560009, Karnataka

Phone: +91-80-22872029

Theatre Rating
Based on 0 users
Monday, 20th February
Tuesday, 21st February
Wednesday, 22nd February
Friday, 24th February
Saturday, 25th February
Sunday, 26th February
Monday, 27th February
Tuesday, 28th February
Wednesday, 1st March
Thursday, 2nd March